

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Rebecca Phillips Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mike Caprella Greg Kessen Chuck Schierloh
Eric Davis Cindy Leis Ben Suever
Mark Droll Shawn McPheron Bob Swisher
Daniel Hoying Jed Metzger Leann Unverferth
Tanner Inkrott Brad Niemeyer Brian Wildermuth

Dan Kaseman Sean Oden

FROM: Ron Meyer, Chairman

DATE: March 19, 2025

RE: TAC Meeting

There will not be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting on **Tuesday, March 25, 2025** as there is no new business to bring forth.

We are waiting until the April meeting to ask for the finalization of the draft 2026 UPWP and Title VI documents to allow for public comment and to see if there is any further guidance from ODOT reflecting changes from the new administration.

The RTA monthly report has been attached for your review.

The next meeting is scheduled for April 22nd, 2025 at 1:30 p.m.