

Lima/Allen County **REGIÓNAL PLANNING** COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO:

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE Laura Bassitt Berlin Carroll Shane Coleman Rose Franklin Ross Harmon Andre McConnehea Dave Metzger Rob Nelson

Darrell Pugin Joe Recker Ben Suever Leann Unverferth John Vandemark Tony Wilkerson Carmillia Zion

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: April 4, 2025

RE: CDC Meeting

There will be a meeting of the Community Development Committee of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Thursday, April 10, 2025, at 3:15 p.m., in the Conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Call to Order / Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of CDC minutes January 16, 2025
- 4. WOCAP Community Assessment Notification
- 5. Other
- 6. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND TO ENSURE A QUORUM, THANK YOU.