

TO:

Kevin Cox

Todd Lause

Dave Stratton

Doug Post

Lima/Allen County **REGIONAL PLANNING** COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

lan Kohli President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Beth Seibert Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Rebecca Phillips Executive Director

DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Randy Ackerman Josh Barhorst Howard Elstro Allen McMichael Erik Robey Eric Webb

Brad Baxter Joe Gearing Ron Meyer Beth Seibert Mark Bishop Jerry Gilden Rob Nelson Kim Stiles

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: June 16, 2025

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom It May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the Developmental Controls Committee of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday, June 17, 2025, at 3:00 p.m. in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes April 8, 2025 (held), April 22, 2025, May 6, 2025, May 20, 2025, and June 3, 2025(cancelled)
- 4. Staff Recommendation: Gudakunst Replat, Bath Township
- 5. Staff Recommendation: Auglaize Township Zoning Petition AU-01-24
- 6. Staff Recommendation: Auglaize Township Zoning Petition AU-02-24
- 7. Staff Recommendation: Auglaize Township Zoning Amendment AU-01-24-R
- 8. Staff Recommendation: Auglaize Township Zoning Amendment AU-02-24-R
- 9. Bylaws Committee
- 10. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE. THANK YOU.