

lan Kohli President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Beth Seibert Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Rebecca Phillips Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Josh BarhorstPaul BasingerShane ColemanEric DavisMark DrollDaniel HoyingTanner InkrottDaniel JohnsonDan KasemanTodd LauseCindy LeisDave LouthSean OdenErik RobeyBob Swisher

Josh Unterbrink Brian Wildermuth

FROM: Ron Meyer, Chairman

DATE: June 18, 2025

RE: TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday**, **June 24**, **2025**, at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Acceptance of TAC minutes May 20, 2025
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. Motion: Recommend to the TCC to accept the draft of the 2024 Allen County Traffic Crash Summary report.
- 6. Elect Vice Chair
- 7. Bylaws Committee
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Zoom Meeting Link: https://bit.ly/LACRPC-meetings

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.