

lan Kohli President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Beth Seibert Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Rebecca Phillips Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Brad Baxter Tony Blake Ted Ciminillo
Kevin Cox Steve Ewing Adam Francis
Jerry Gilden Ross Harmon Daniel Johnson
Doug Karhoff Ian Kohli Beth Seibert
Sharetta Smith Ben Suever Brian Wildermuth

FROM: Brion Rhodes, Chair

DATE: June 18, 2025

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will be a regular **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday**, **June 26**, **2025**, at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of TCC Minutes May 22, 2025
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. Motion: Acceptance of the draft of the 2024 Allen County Traffic Crash Summary report
- 6. Elect Vice Chair
- 7. Bylaws Committee
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Zoom Meeting Link: https://bit.ly/LACRPC-meetings

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.