

lan Kohli President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Beth Seibert Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Rebecca Phillips Executive Director TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Randy Ackerman Josh Barhorst Mark Bishop **Brad Baxter** Kevin Cox **Howard Elstro** Joe Gearing Jerry Gilden Todd Lause Allen McMichael Ron Meyer **Rob Nelson** Kim Stiles Doug Post Erik Robey Beth Seibert

Dave Stratton Eric Webb

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: June 24, 2025

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom It May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday, **July 1, 2025, at 3:00 p.m.** in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes June 17, 2025
- 4. Staff Recommendation: Auglaize Township Zoning Petition AU-01-25
- 5. Staff Recommendation: Auglaize Township Zoning Amendment AU-01-25-R
- 6. Adjournment

Zoom Meeting Link: https://bit.ly/LACRPC-meetings

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE. THANK YOU.