

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Ron Meyer, Chair

- Josh Barhorst
- Daniel Hoying
- Tanner Inkrott Dave Louth

Bob Swisher

Paul Basinger

- Shane Coleman Daniel Johnson
- _
- Sean Oden
- Brian Wildermuth
- Eric Davis Dan Kaseman

Erik Robey

- Mark Droll
- Todd Lause Bob Swisher

Cindy Leis Josh Unterbrink

- <u>Agenda May 20, 2025</u>
- 1. Call to Order / Roll Call Time:
- 2. Approval of Agenda Motion to Approve: Second: Vote:
- 3. Approval of TAC minutes April 22, 2025 Motion to Approve as Submitted or as Corrected Second: Vote:
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. MOTION: Recommend to the TCC Approval of the UPWP Modification Motion to Accept the Recommendation and Transmit the Same to the TCC: Second: Vote:
- 6. Other
- 7. Adjournment Motion to Adjourn: Second: Vote:

Time:

Next Meeting: June 24th, 2025 at 1:30 p.m., LACRPC Conference Room