Contact Us

Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission

130 W. North Street
Lima, OH 45801
Phone: 419-228-1836
Fax: 419-228-3891


Didn’t find what you were looking for?

For general inquiries or public record requests, submit a detailed message below. Otherwise you may reach the appropriate staff member by email or phone.


 

Shane Coleman
Executive Director
scoleman@lacrpc.com

Marlene Schumaker
Grants Administrator
mschumaker@lacrpc.com

Evelyn Smith
Senior Planner
esmith@lacrpc.com

Dode Makley
Associate Planner
dmakley@lacrpc.com

Adam Haunhorst
Planning Engineer
ahaunhorst@lacrpc.com

Cody Doyle
Assistant Planner
cdoyle@lacrpc.com

LeeAnn Sypherd
Administrative Assistant
lsypherd@lacrpc.com